W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Share

    GGL|shiKaka
    Admin

    Posts : 397
    SwaG Points : 3392
    Reputation : -1
    Join date : 2011-02-14
    Location : USA

    W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Post by GGL|shiKaka on Sun Mar 20, 2011 8:58 am

    Date | March 25th
    Time | 16:00 CET

    Confirmed


    Last edited by GGL|shiKaka on Mon Mar 21, 2011 6:31 pm; edited 1 time in total
    avatar
    TribuNaL

    Posts : 47
    SwaG Points : 2460
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-26

    Re: W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Post by TribuNaL on Mon Mar 21, 2011 3:31 am

    How about Wednesday 9:00 EST 14:00 CET 22:00 KST(Korea) ?

    GMG-Vorass

    Posts : 19
    SwaG Points : 2426
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-17

    Re: W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Post by GMG-Vorass on Mon Mar 21, 2011 4:29 pm

    agreed to play 25\03 at 16 cet 24kst
    avatar
    TribuNaL

    Posts : 47
    SwaG Points : 2460
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-26

    Re: W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Post by TribuNaL on Mon Mar 21, 2011 5:03 pm

    Confirmed

    Samael

    Posts : 85
    SwaG Points : 2488
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2011-02-24

    Re: W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Post by Samael on Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:24 pm

    Results?

    GMG-Vorass

    Posts : 19
    SwaG Points : 2426
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-17

    Re: W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Post by GMG-Vorass on Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:30 pm

    Match rescheduled for Saturday 12cet

    Sponsored content

    Re: W1 | Binary Evasion [B.EV] [vs] Ghost-Mystery Gaming [GMG]

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:47 pm