WiND vs exL

    Share

    LawLiet

    Posts : 10
    SwaG Points : 2478
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-23

    WiND vs exL

    Post by LawLiet on Thu Mar 10, 2011 12:30 am

    Hello, this is TribuNaL who a manager of WiND.

    I logged in by LawLiet's account because shiKaKa deleted my thread.

    If you see this shiKaKa, please set TribuNaL as a manager.

    It is most likely to be 14:00 CET a.k.a 22:00 KST (8:00 EST) on Friday.

    (Possibly be on 13:00 CET on Saturday)

    We had a conversation via msn already.

    Please post a reply whenever you guys are sure about the time.

    exL.MyLonelyDeer

    Posts : 14
    SwaG Points : 2484
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-17

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by exL.MyLonelyDeer on Thu Mar 10, 2011 4:16 pm

    we can not play earlier than 17:00 CET, our players are at work\school until this time.

    Vegeta100

    Posts : 1
    SwaG Points : 2449
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-03-11

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by Vegeta100 on Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:18 pm

    we play today right??

    exL.MyLonelyDeer

    Posts : 14
    SwaG Points : 2484
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-17

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by exL.MyLonelyDeer on Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:26 pm

    yes
    Fnatic 1

    GGL|shiKaka
    Admin

    Posts : 397
    SwaG Points : 3456
    Reputation : -1
    Join date : 2011-02-14
    Location : USA

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by GGL|shiKaka on Fri Mar 11, 2011 8:56 pm

    avatar
    GGL|Citrus
    Admin

    Posts : 32
    SwaG Points : 2499
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-23

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by GGL|Citrus on Sat Mar 12, 2011 3:53 am

    Its my understanding they mutually postponed the war
    score atm is
    Wind 2 - 1 eXL

    WaR.Virtuous

    Posts : 2
    SwaG Points : 2467
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-23

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by WaR.Virtuous on Sat Mar 12, 2011 4:11 pm

    I am co-manager for exL... and we postponed untill today (saturday) at 17:00 CET and both teams agreed... WiND did not show up.. i have screen shots if you need
    avatar
    TribuNaL

    Posts : 47
    SwaG Points : 2524
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-02-26

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by TribuNaL on Sat Mar 12, 2011 7:12 pm

    Can we play on Sunday? on 15:00 CET?

    I did not know it was postponed since I was not able to be there.

    I just realized we only played 3 games.


    You should have gave me a notice : (

    Sponsored content

    Re: WiND vs exL

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:10 am